Movies that Motivate: A to Z

Emmanuel Lopez Headshot 2014

“During the darkest times of my life it was the magic of movies that re-ignited my passion, perseverance and indestructible optimism to keep moving forward.”

Emmanuel Lopez-Motivatorman is a Motivational Speaker, Author and an award-winning Illustrator & Movie Blogger working with organizations to increase their RESILIENCE & INDESTRUCTIBLE OPTIMISM with inspiring movie examples. As a lived-experience speaker he shares his success stories and resources for successfully managing burnout, unexpected crisis and clinical depression. Featured in The New York Times, The Washington Post and The Globe & Mail. The Washington Post has featured Emmanuel’s award-winning blog, Movies That Motivate: The Adventures of Motivatorman, as a recommended resource for motivational tips and inspiring movie examples.

.

DISCOVER HOW MOVIES INSPIRE RESILIENCE IN YOUR BUSINESS, WORKPLACE, CAREER & LIFE!

Are you feeling stuck or depressed in your life or work?

Do you want to re-energize your passion and perseverance?

Do you want to stay strong in difficult times?

Do you enjoy movies?

.

CLICK ON A LETTER AND LOOK UP MOVIE TITLES TO READ THE MOTIVATIONAL TIPS:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

.

MOTIVATORMAN’S
RECIPE FOR RESILIENCE:

• Re-energize Yourself

• Activate Indestructible Optimism

• Ignite Team Spirit – Develop Supportive Relationships

.

INTRODUCTION

I’ve had many successes AND challenges in my life and career such as depression, burnout and financial crisis. Thankfully, my passion for movies showed me how to overcome unexpected change and crisis. Movies helped me increase my RESILIENCE, PASSION to PERSEVERE and develop INDESTRUCTIBLE OPTIMISM! Now you can learned what I learned through over 800 motivational tips I have written about movies that motivated me. You can overcome difficult times in your life, career or business right now!

HOW TO ACCESS TIPS

These movie tips come from my internationally popular blog, Movies That Motivate: The Adventures of Motivatorman that documented my struggles and the movies that fueled my spirit to PERSEVERE. Click on each tip number and they will take you to the full blog entry of the movie discussed. These CINEMATIC ROLE MODELS will bring out the BEST in you. Enjoy!

Emmanuel Lopez-Motivatorman
Author | Speaker | Movie Blogger

Info for Lectures, Keynotes, Seminars: Click here
Info for Social Media Consulting: Click here

.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

